Hover over each level to see troop contact information

Ambassador Troops
ambassadors a.jpg

14200

  • Liz Prodahl

lizprodahl@netzero.net

  • Lynn Leibfried

lynn.leibfried@bnsf.com

15042

  • Jodi Garthwait

jodigarthwait@yahoo.com

  • Gina Piazza Ward

gina.piazza@mchsi.com

Senior
Troops
seniors s.jpg

14201

  • Jennifer Stankevitz

stankevi@earthlink.net

  • Liz Blaufuss

liz.blaufuss@gmail.com

14199

  • Margaret Henderson

mahenderson420@gmail.com

15043

  • Janet Linkert

jdlinkert@gmail.com

16214

  • Mellissa Stanfa-Brew

stanfabrew@hotmail.com

  • Tammy Warner

racervic@aol.com

Cadette
Troops
cadettes c.jpg

14530

  • Sara Dore

dorefam@centurylink.net

  • Tracy Erb

tracyerb1@gmail.com

13750

  • Gretchen Piper

gretchenpiper@yahoo.com

14528

  • Jessie Henry

jmhenry612@gmail.com

  • Sadie Kolbe

skolbe17@gmail.com

14529

  • Colleen Lynch

colleenlynch235@gmail.com

14715

  • Katie Monger

tkmonger@yahoo.com

18098

  • Meghan Mckeon

megmckeon@yahoo.com

  • Cheryl Miller

millercheryl@me.com

Junior
Troops

18378

  • Simon Morgan

troop18378@gmail.com

14714

  • Becky Brandt

bgrecula@hotmail.com

  • Nikole Mandy

nikolemandy@gmail.com

18101

  • Jeanine Gruber

djredermn@gmail.com

  • Carisa Fegers

carisa@littlefeetkids.com

18093

  • Amanda Zellen

troop18093@gmail.com

Brownie
Troops

18094

  • Khara Baumann

kharabaumann@gmail.com

  • Amy Jacobson

ap5279jacobson@gmail.com

18095

  • Rebecca Leuthner

mike.leuthner@gmail.com

  • Stephanie Ferrell

stephanie.ferrell@hotmail.com

18100

  • Amy Bacon

amybacon2010@gmail.com

Daisy
Troops

18097

  • Nick Bacon

njbacon@hotmail.com

volunteers.jpg

Service Unit Manager

Troop Leader Mentor

Outdoor Champion

Simon Morgan

Communications/PR

Registrar

Encampment Directors

Mellissa Stanfa-Brew

Simon Morgan & Tonya Morgan

Recruiter

Mellissa Stanfa-Brew

SU Fall Product Managers

SU Cookie Managers

Katie Christenson

Treasurer

Family Giving Coordinator

Event Coordinator

Simon Morgan